New Year’s Eve 2015.

On New Year’s Eve, i went to see Star Wars The Force Awakens with my hubby-to-be Billy. It has been a few years since we went to the cinema so i made an effort to get dressed & dolled up ^.^ the film was amazing, i recommend you to see it, it’s my favorite of all the other Star Wars films.

 

I’ll tell you what i wore;

  • Stripy bodycon dress that’s also textured from Primark.
  • Pearl/diamonds style choker from Primark.
  • Fluffy faux fur coat from Select.
  • I also wore my really comfortable little wedge combat ankle boots [not pictured]
  • My black diamond & crystal engagement ring from Groupon years ago.

My makeup items i wore;

  • Limecrime lipstick.
  • W7 Glam eyeshadow palette.
  • Combat mineral glow powder.
  • Nip&Fab concealer.
  • Avon hightlight/blush combo.
  • Bourjois Limited Edition green package mascara.
  • A cheap 100 eyeshadow palette to do my brows.

 

Thankyou for reading ^.^

Hope you all have a fabulous New Year!

 

Follow me on Instagram; @littlemonsterchrissy

Follow me on Twitter; @lilmonster2013

 

xo

Leave a Reply

