Reviewing; Tallulah Monster Clutch Bag with Matching Phone Sock by TaylorAston.

Hello, hope everyone had a nice christmas/holiday 🙂

I decided to show off my gorgeous handmade clutch bag with the matching furry phone sock at christmas with the boyfriend’s parents & his whole family. This was my first time being with the whole family! I was so nervous *bless me*

This clutch got SO many attention!! It was the main topic i kept getting compliments from relatives 😛

NOTE – I haven’t got a photo of my phone sock as i can’t take a photo with my phone in it :/

10417719_807353072665666_8707807371083215467_nPink & purple, the lovely Tallulah! It’s mega fluffy!

10898314_807353042665669_8353621257668042719_nInside of my clutch bag [mind the gift card & lip balm & Mentos lol]

How cute is it! This is very well lovingly made. Cute floral lining with magnetic fastening & a little pouch inside. Also has the brand name tag inside 🙂

Faux fur with PVC eye features. Made to order. Measures; 11.5″ by 8.5″

There is 5 different styles including this, Monster clutch on the website! They vary from £30-£40 [so unique & is worth every penny!]

This lovely seller also sells clutch bags, men’s tees, phone cases & tees.

Where to find these?

http://tayloraston.bigcartel.com/

Seller’s social networks;

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/taylorastondesign *GIVE HER A LIKE!!*

Twitter – https://twitter.com/Taylor_Aston *FOLLOW HER!!*

I will definitely treasure this furry monster set forever ❤ genuinely the most uniquest [if that is a word lol] i have had ^.^

Follow me on Twitter @lilmonster2013 for reviews & competitions!

COMMENT/LIKE

Thankyou for reading.

Christine x

Leave a Reply

